Low Cost Insurance
Providing You Affordable Insurance Options
Click here to learn more
Free Policy Review!
Click or Call Now
281-612-7178

Low Cost Insurance Customer Feedback


Clear Filter
tasin c
77088,
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
Pamela F.
Houston, Texas,
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2017
Was very assertive and helpful! Definitely recommending to others!
Sam Ali
Tomball,
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2017
Recently moved here from Chicago and needed insurance. Low cost insurance gave me a quote in minutes and they were way cheaper than the competitors
Thomas ranstad
Humble,
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2017
They helped me save a bunch!
SYED HAQUE
Katy, 77
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2017
Great service!
Tasnim C
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2017
Great pricing and wonderful to work with. Always a very convenient and quick service. TJ really knows his stuff and helps me save loads on my insurance!
Christopher A
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2017
I am extremely grateful for the quality and professional service!
Muhammad Sharif
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2017
Wonderful experience and unbelievable quotes. Perfect combination
Tiffany Thompson
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2017
I went to a lot of different insurance companies until i met lowcostinsurancetx.com. They helped me save tons of money on my home and auto!
Yasmeen A
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2017
adriana sanchez
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2017
Great service
nabid ahmed
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2017
TJ is the best! Forget the rest! Gave me a great deal. Super helpful.
Sharrel taylor
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
They have so many different companies too choose from. I was able to compare dozens of companies. Very responsive!
Taylor simmons
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Tz
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Good to great
Dan G
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
TJ helped me with my car and renters insurance. It was quick and easy, and we got a great price!
Thunajjina Uddin
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
TJ is so kind and goes out of his way to help you with anything you need!
Shakir ahmed
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Great service
Bill Cartwright
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Tazim is the most friendly agent, he helped me save a bunch of money on car insurance.
Bill A
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Very good service and great insurance company
Romero Puente
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Great friendly service. Very efficient and very helpful. Worked patiently with me to take care of my needs
Zack M.
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
TJ will take care of you. You're gonna get the best deal in town. I did.
Sharon hall
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
I would strongly recommend lowcostinsurancetx.com
Khaled Alexander
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
I was shocked to find the loopholes in my current. TJ got me better coverage at a better rate!
Shakir Ahmed
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
They have many different coverage options. I got the same coverage for a lower price!
Barbara taylor
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2017
Tj saved me $800 on my home insurance!
Ketra L
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2017
Come all, a great experience and wonderful services!!!!
Andrea r
Tomball, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2017
Received great discounts saved $100 dollars on my insurance
Miguel Pineda
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
Tamara johnson
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2016
I saved $322 on my 6 month policy! I got the same coverage but a way better rate
Ali T
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2016
Very professional and great customer service. Helped me save money on my auto insurance.
Ayad Ahmad
Cypress, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2016
TJ and his staff were amazing, they saved my $842 for 6 months on my auto policy.
Monica Dorsey
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2016
Monica Dorsey
Houston, TX
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2016

Page: 1
Low Cost Insurance Reviews
5 Stars
4.96 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews.

Review Central